Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Postgraduate Students

PhD Students

Name Email Thesis Supervisor Research Interests
Benjamin Errington ERRINGTB@TCD.IE Prof. Paul O'Grady
Tianqin Ge GETI@TCD.IE Prof. Vasilis Politis
Zuzanna Gnatek GNATEKZ@TCD.IE Prof. James Levine Logic, Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics
Laura Kennedy kennedla@tcd.ie Dr. Kenneth Pearce
Kate Kiernan pkierna@tcd.ie Prof. Vasilis Politis
Michael Lyons MLYONS1@TCD.IE Dr. Alice Pinheiro Walla
Abdullah Selman Nur NURA@TCD.IE Prof. Paul O'Grady
Colm Shanahan CSHANAH@TCD.IE Prof. Vasilis Politis
Matthew Shearer shearerm@tcd.ie Prof. Paul O'Grady
Peter West WESTP@TCD.IE Dr. Kenneth Pearce George Berkeley, early modern philosophy, intellectual history in Ireland
Lei Zhang ZHANGL7@TCD.IE Dr. Lilian Alweiss

MPhil Students

Name Email
Brendan Cagney cagneyb@tcd.ie
Reece Carvin carvinr@tcd.ie
Dr. Philip Coleman colemapm@tcd.ie
Sam McGrath MCGRATS7@TCD.IE
Frank O'Boyle OBOYLEFR@TCD.IE