Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Graduate Students


Name Email
Paal Antonsen antonsep@tcd.ie
Keith Begley begleyk@tcd.ie
Donald Collins donald.collins7@gmail.com
Zuzanna Gnatekz gnatekz@tcd.ie
Laura Kennedy kennedla@tcd.ie
Michael Lyons mlyons1@tcd.ie
Dónall McGinley mcginldc@tcd.ie
Selmann Nur nura@tcd.ie
Sarah Otten ottens@tcd.ie
Pauline Sabrier sabrierp@tcd.ie
Colm Shanahan cshanah@tcd.ie
Jun Su jusu@tcd.ie
Jeremy Whitty jwhitty@tcd.ie