Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Graduate Students

Postgraduate Students

PhD Students

Name Email Thesis Supervisor Research Interests
Benjamin James Errington ERRINGTB@TCD.IE Prof. Lilian Alweiss
Tianqin Ge GETI@TCD.IE Prof. Vasilis Politis
Zuzanna Gnatek GNATEKZ@TCD.IE Prof. James Levine Logic, Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics
Liming Jiao JIAOL@TCD.IE Prof. Vasilis Politis  
Laura Kennedy kennedla@tcd.ie Prof. Kenneth Pearce Early Modern Philosophy (esp. Spinoza), Philosophy of Psychology
Kate Kiernan pkierna@tcd.ie Prof. Vasilis Politis
Michael Lyons MLYONS1@TCD.IE Prof. Ben Bramble Ethics
Abdullah Selman Nur NURA@TCD.IE Prof. Paul O'Grady Richard Rorty's Philosophy of Religion
Michael Patrick O'Gorman OGORMAM3@TCD.IE Prof. Paul O'Grady  
Matthew Edmund Shearer shearerm@tcd.ie Prof. Paul O'Grady Virtue Epistemology
Peter West WESTP@TCD.IE Prof. Kenneth Pearce Early Modern Philosophy (esp. Berkeley), Intellectual History in Ireland
Jiayu Zhang ZHANGJ7@TCD.IE Prof. Vasilis Politis  

MPhil Students

Catriona Helen Louise Brickel BRICKELC@TCD.IE
Simon Andrew Burns BURNSSI@TCD.IE
Samuel Clark SACLARK@TCD.IE
Dr. Philip Coleman colemapm@tcd.ie
Felix Kelly KELLYF11@TCD.IE
Ruairí William Maguire MAGUIRRU@TCD.IE
Ciara Margaret O'Rourke OROURKEC7@TCD.IE
Matteo Pastorino PASTORIM@TCD.IE