Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Staff


  • Phone Numbers: Please place prefix +353 1 896 before before the extension number.
  • Offices: Rooms are located on the 5th floor of the Arts Building unless otherwise noted.
Name Position Email Telephone Office Office Hours
Prof Paul O'Grady Professor in Philosophy; Head of Department pogrady@tcd.ie 1428 5017

Tuesday 1.00pm -2.00pm. Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: pogrady@tcd.ie

Ms Una Campbell Executive Officer ucmpbell@tcd.ie 1529 5009

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.
(except Wednesday)

Prof Lilian Alweiss Assistant Professor alweissl@tcd.ie 1206 5007 Wednesday 1.00pm - 2.00 pm. Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: alweissl@tcd.ie
Dr. Ben Bramble Assistant Professor brambleb@tcd.ie 5003 Wednesday 3.00pm -5.00pm. Appointments outside these hours can be made via email: brambleb@tcd.ie
Dr. Tom Farrell Visiting Research Fellow thfarrel@tcd.ie 5008 Monday 3.00pm - 5.00pm. Appointments outside these hours can be made via email: tfarrell@rcsi.ie
Dr. Tim Fernando Assistant Professor Tim.Fernando@tcd.ie Room LG17 O'Reilly Bldg

Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: Tim.Fernando@tcd.ie

Dr. Kenneth Pearce Assistant Professor pearcek@tcd.ie 1026 5014 Monday 3.00pm - 4.00pm . Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: pearcek@tcd.ie
Dr. Antti Kauppinen Visiting Research Fellow kauppina@tcd.ie  
Prof James Levine Associate Professor jlevine@tcd.ie 1113 5004 Tuesday 11.00am - 12.00 noon. Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: jlevine@tcd.ie
Dr. Sean Power Adjunct Lecturer spower1@tcd.ie    

Wednesday 2.00pm - 4.00 pm. Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: spower1@tcd.ie

Dr. James Miller Teaching Fellow jamiller@tcd.ie 1174 5005 Thursday 10.00 am -12 noon. Room 5005. Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: jamiller@tcd.ie
Pauline Sabrier Adjunct Lecturer sabrierp@tcd.ie   5006 Monday 2.30pm-4.30pm. Appointments outside of these hours can be made via email: sabrierp@tcd.ie
Dr. Martin Sticker Research Fellow stickerm@tcd.ie      
Prof Vasilis Politis Associate Professor vpolitis@tcd.ie 1214 5006 Sabbatical Leave 2016/17