Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Emeritus Fellows and Retired Staff

Emeritus Fellows

Name Position Email
David Berman Fellow Emeritus dberman@tcd.ie
John Dillon Fellow Emeritus dillonj@tcd.ie
John Gaskin Fellow Emeritus  
William Lyons Fellow Emeritus wlyons@tcd.ie
Peter Simons Fellow Emeritus psimons@tcd.ie

Retired Staff

Name Email
Vincent Denard wvdenard@gmail.com
Ross Skelton rskelton@tcd.ie