Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

Academic Teaching Staff

Professor Mary Bourke - tel: 01 896 1888 / email: bourkem4@tcd.ie

Professor Patrick Bresnihan - tel: 01 896 2661 / email bresnip@tcd.ie

Professor Padraig Carmody - tel: 01 896 1243 / email: carmodyp@tcd.ie

Professor Peter Coxon - tel: 01 896 1213 / email: pcoxon@tcd.ie

Professor Federico Cugurullo - tel 01 896 4915 / email cugurulf@tcd.ie

Professor Anna Davies - tel: 01 896 1554 / email: daviesa@tcd.ie

Professor Robin Edwards - tel: 01 896 1713 / email: edwardsr@tcd.ie

Professor Mark Hennessy - tel: 01 896 1881 / email: mhnnessy@tcd.ie

Professor Philip Lawton - 01 896 2263 / email lawtontp@tcd.ie

Professor Gayle McGlynn - tel 01 896 1712 / email: gmcglyn@tcd.ie

Professor Susan Murphy - tel 01 896 3540 / email susan.p.murphy@tcd.ie

Professor Cian O'Callaghan - tel 01 896 1143 / email ocallac8@tcd.ie

Professor Carlos Rocha - tel: 01 896 3871 / email: rochac@tcd.ie

Professor Martin Sokol - tel: 01 896 2355 / email: sokolm@tcd.ie

Visiting Academics

Professor Robert McLeman - te. 01 896 1576 / email: rmcleman@wlu.ca


Postdoctoral and Research Staff

Dr Cesare Di Feliciantonio - 01 896 1054 / email defelicc@tcd.ie

Dr Ferne Edwards - tel 01 896 1054 / email edwardsf@tcd.ie

Ms Paddi Leinster - tel 01 896 4365 / email paddi.leinster@tcd.ie

Dr Brigida Marovelli - tel 01 896 1054 / email marovelb@tcd.ie

Dr Oona Morrow - tel 01 896 1054/ email morrowo@tcd.ie

Mr Ciaran Nash - tel 01 896 1054 / email nashci@tcd.ie

Ms Marion Weymes - tel 01 896 1054 / email weymesma@tcd.ie


Technical and Staff

Dr Elaine Treacy - tel 01 896 1122 & 2035 / email treacyel@tcd.ie

Dr James Canavan - tel 01 896 2035 / email canavaj1@tcd.ie


Administrative Staff

Mary Forde - tel 01 896 1576 / departmental email geog@tcd.ie

Laoise Quinn - tel 01 896 1576 / departmental email geog@tcd.ie


Freeman Library

Gillian Marron - tel 01 896 1454 /email marrong@tcd.ie


(Back to top)


Last updated 28 September 2017 Geog@tcd.ie.