Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here Courses > Undergraduate

Course Co-ordinators

TSM

Junior Freshman TSM

Dr Alexandra Lukes, Room 4104, Arts Building. email: lukesa@tcd.ie

Senior Freshman TSM

Dr Hannes Opelz, Room 4111, Arts Building. email:opelzh@tcd.ie

Junior Sophister TSM

Dr Sarah Alyn-Stacey, Room 4105, Arts Building. email: salynsta@tcd.ie

Senior Sophister TSM

Dr Rachel Hoare, Room 4103, Arts Building. email: rmhoare@tcd.ie

Back to top

European Studies

All years

Dr Edward Arnold, Room 4106, Arts Building. email: ejarnold@tcd.ie

Computer Science, Linguistics and French

All years

Dr Rachel Hoare, Room 4103, Arts Building. email: rmhoare@tcd.ie

BESS and Business Studies and French

Junior Freshman

Michaelmas Term:  Dr Claire Laudet, Room 4108, Arts Building. email: claudet@tcd.ie
Hilary Term:  Dr Paule Salerno-O'Shea, Room 4113, Arts Building, email: psalerno@tcd.ie

Senior Freshman

Dr Claire Laudet, Room 4108, Arts Building. email: claudet@tcd.ie

Senior Sophister

Michaelmas Term:  Dr Claire Laudet, Room 4108, Arts Building. email: claudet@tcd.ie
Hilary Term:  Dr Paule Salerno-O'Shea, Room 4113, Arts Building, email: psalerno@tcd.ie

Back to top