Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Contact

museum building

General Enquiries:
Ms Katherine Walsh (Executive Officer)
Phone: +353 1 896 1142
E-mail: walshk7@tcd.ie

Undergraduate and Postgraduate Enquiries:
Ms Patricia Hughes (Administrative Officer)
Phone: +353 1 896 1746
E-mail: pahughes@tcd.ie

School Administrator
Mr Michael Slevin
Phone: +353 1 896 1796
E-mail: maslevin@tcd.ie

Financial Officer
Ms Sara Doherty
Phone: +353 1 896 3792
E-mail: sdoherty@tcd.ie

Global Officer
Ms Deirbhle O'Reilly
Phone: +353 1 896 4872
E-mail: InternationalEng@tcd.ie

Postal Address:
School of Engineering, Museum Building, Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland

Map
Virtual Tour

 

Academic School Officers:

Head of School
Professor Brian Foley
Phone: +353 1 896 1142
E-mail: brian.foley@tcd.ie

Director of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate)
Professor Ciaran Simms
Phone: +353 1 896 3768
E-mail: csimms@tcd.ie

Director of Teaching and Learning (Postgraduate)
Professor Roger West
Phone: +353 1 896 1832
E-mail: rwest@tcd.ie

Director of Research
Professor Luiz Da Silva
Phone: +353 1 896 3660
E-mail: dasilval@tcd.ie


Last updated 6 July 2015 Engineering (Email).