Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Education      
Devitt, Dr AnnDr Ann Devitt Academic staff devittan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1293
Devitt, Ms Marie Executive Officer | B.Mus.Ed. & PME devittma@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1488
Eades, Ms KearaKeara Eades Executive Officer | M.Ed. keades@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3568

Flynn, Dr Paula M

Academic Staff | Director of Trinity Centre for People with Intellectual Disabilities Paula.M.Flynn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1579
Johnston, Dr KeithKeith Johnston

Academic Staff | Director of Undergraduate Teaching & Learning

Co-Director of CRITE

keith.johnston@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3589
Karpovas, Ms Kristina Executive Officer | Postgraduate Research Officer - Ph.D and D.Ed. PHDRSRCH@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3583
Kelly, Ms ValerieValerie Kelly Executive Officer kellyva@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3942
Kerin, Ms MaritaMarita Kerin Academic Staff | B.Mus.Ed Co-ordinator - In association with Ms. Deborah Kelleher Director of the RIAM, and Dr Kerry Houston and Dr Mark Fitzgerald, Director of the DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama kerinm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1145
Kubiak, Dr John Academic Staff | Teaching and Learning Officer / Curriculum kubiakj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3442
Limond, Dr David Academic Staff | Postgraduate Research Student Co-ordinator limondd@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2980
Loxley, Dr AndrewDr Andrew Loxley Academic Staff | D.Ed. Co-ordinator loxleya@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1587
Mc Guckin, Dr ConorDr Conor Mc Guckin Academic Staff conor.mcguckin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2175
Mc Groarty, Ms Sheila Executive Officer CIID@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3885

Mc Guire, Ms LianLian Mc Guire

Executive Officer lmcguire@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3488
Mc Hugh, Ms Linda Administrator Officer lmchugh@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3492
Minet, Mrs CatherineCatherine O Rourke Executive Officer | M.Ed. caorourk@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1290
Minton, Dr StephenDr Stephen James Minton Academic Staff | Director of Research mintonst@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2216
Murchan, Dr Damian Academic Staff | Director of Teaching & Learning Postgraduate damian.murchan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1237
Murphy, Dr ColetteDr Colette Murphy Academic Staff | Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics: Education, Research and Communication

colette.murphy@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3650

Ní Dhuinn, Ms Melanie

Academic Staff | PME Co-ordinator mnidhuin@tcd.ie +353 1 8963488
Ó Murchadha, Dr Noel Academic Staff Noel.OMurchadha@tcd.ie + 353 1 896 3197
O'Sullivan, Dr CarmelDr Carmel O'Sullivan

Head of School (On sabbatical 2015-16)

Co-ordinator of Continuing Professional Development

carmel.osullivan@tcd.ie

HeadofEducation@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3532
Piazzoli, Dr Erika Academic Staff erika.piazzoli@tcd.ie + 353 1 896 3888
Prendergast, Dr Mark Academic Staff | PME Thesis Co-ordinator MPRENDE@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4855
Roche, Dr Joseph Academic Staff | CPD Co-ordinator - Certificate in 21st Century Teaching & Learning joseph.roche@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4851

Salokangas, Dr MaijaMaija Salokangas

Academic Staff | M.Ed. Co-ordinator - Year 1 Module Co-ordinator

salokam@tcd.ie

 

+353 1 8961737
Seery, Dr AidanDr Aidan Seery Academic Staff | D.Ed. Co-ordinator seerya@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2433
Shevlin, Prof. MichaelDr Michael Shevlin

Acting Head of School

Academic Staff | Director of Teaching & Learning Undergraduate

Director of Inclusion in Education and Society: IES

mshevlin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2623
Spassiani, Dr Natasha Academic Staff | Director of Trinity Centre for People with Intellectual Disabilities spassian@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3879

Uhel, Mrs PaulaPaula Uhel

School Administrator

paula.uhel@tcd.ie

Adminedu@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1503
Walsh, Dr JohnDr John Walsh

Ussher Lecturer in Higher Education | M.Ed. Co-ordinator

walshj8@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1221
CPD: Certificate in 21st Century Teaching and Learning (Google project)

Dr Joseph Roche | Certificate Co-ordinator

Dr Keith Johnston | Co-Director of CRITE

Dr Megan Kuster | Research Fellow | Certificate Administrator

   

Trinity Centre for People with Intellectual Disabilities

4th Floor, 3 College Green, Trinity College Dublin

Dr Paula Flynn

Dr John Kubiak | Teaching and Learning Officer / Curriculum

Ms. Sheila Mc Groarty | Executive Officer

Dr Michael Shevlin | Director of Inclusion in Education and Society: IES

Dr Natasha Spassiani | Director of Trinity Centre for People with Intellectual Disabilities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Education - Adjunct & Visiting Professors      

Hayes, Prof. Nóirín Hayes

Visiting Professor hayesn@tcd.ie  

O'Gara, Prof. Anne

Adjunct Professor    
Education - Emeritus staff      
O'Moore, Prof Mona Fellow Emeritus momoore@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1240
Heywood, Prof John Fellow Emeritus heywoodj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2583

Post-Doctoral Research

     
Smyth, Dr Fiona Postdoctoral Smythf2@tcd.ie  
Research Fellow      
Kuster, Dr Megan Certificate Administrator MEKUSTER@tcd.ie  

Back to Top


Last updated 2 June 2016 kellyva@tcd.ie.