Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Education      
Devitt, Dr AnnDr Ann Devitt Academic staff | PME Co-ordinator devittan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1293
Eades, Ms KearaKeara Eades Executive Officer | M.Ed. keades@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3568

Flynn, Dr Paula M

Academic Staff | Academic Manager for IID (Institute for Intellectual Disability) under the remit of IES Paula.M.Flynn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1579
Johnston, Dr KeithKeith Johnston Academic Staff | Co-Director of CRITE keith.johnston@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3589
Kelly, Ms ValerieValerie Kelly Executive Officer kellyva@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3942
Kerin, Ms MaritaMarita Kerin Academic Staff | B.Mus.Ed Co-ordinator - In association with Ms. Deborah Kelleher Director of the RIAM, and Dr Gordon Munro, Director of the DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama kerinm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1145
Limond, Dr David Academic Staff | Postgraduate Research Student Co-ordinator limondd@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2980
Loxley, Dr AndrewDr Andrew Loxley Academic Staff | D.Ed Co-ordinator loxleya@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1587
Mc Guckin, Dr ConorDr Conor Mc Guckin Academic Staff conor.mcguckin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2175

Ms Lian, Mc GuireLian Mc Guire

Executive Officer lmcguire@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3488
Ms. Linda, Mc Hugh Administator Officer lmchugh@tcd.ie +353 1 8963492
Mrs, Catherine MinetCatherine O Rourke Executive Officer | M.Ed. caorourk@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3492
Minton, Dr StephenDr Stephen James Minton Academic Staff mintonst@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2216
Murchan, Dr Damian Academic Staff | Director of Teaching & Learning Postgraduate damian.murchan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1237
Murphy, Dr ColetteDr Colette Murphy Academic Staff | Director of Research

colette.murphy@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3650

Ní Dhuinn, Melanie

Academic Staff | School Placement Coordinator mnidhuin@tcd.ie +353 1 8963488
O'Sullivan, Dr CarmelDr Carmel O'Sullivan

Head of School

Co-ordinator of Continuing Professional Development

carmel.osullivan@tcd.ie

HeadofEducation@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3532
Prendergast, Dr Mark   MPRENDE@tcd.ie +353 1 8962573
Roche, Dr Joseph      

Salokangas, Dr MaijaMaija Salokangas

Academic Staff | M.Ed. Co-ordinator - Year 1 Module Co-ordinator

salokam@tcd.ie

 

+353 1 8961737
Seery, Dr AidanDr Aidan Seery Academic Staff seerya@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2433
Shevlin, Dr MichaelDr Michael Shevlin

Academic Staff | Director of Teaching & Learning Undergraduate

Director of Inclusion in Education and Society: IES

 

 

mshevlin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2623

Uhel, Mrs PaulaPaula Uhel

School Administrator

paula.uhel@tcd.ie

Adminedu@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1503
Walsh, Dr JohnDr John Walsh Ussher Lecturer in Higher Education | M.Ed. Co-ordinator walshj8@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1221
Wearen, Mr DanielDaniel Wearen Executive Officer | Postgraduate Research Officer - Ph.D and D.Ed cpdinfo@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1290
CPD: Certificate in 21st Century Teaching and Learning (Google project)

Dr Joseph Roche | Certificate Co-ordinator

Dr Keith Johnston | Co-Director of CRITE

Ms. Megan Kuster | Project Assistant

MEKUSTER@tcd.ie  
IID (Institute for Intellectual Disability)

Dr Paula Flynn | Academic Manager for IID under the remit of IES

Dr Michael Shevlin | Director of Inclusion in Education and Society: IES

Ms. Sheila Mc Groarty | Executive Officer

NIID@tcd.ie  
Education - Adjunct & Visiting Professors      

Hayes, Prof. Nóirín Hayes

Visiting Professor hayesn@tcd.ie  

O'Gara, Prof. Anne

Adjunct Professor    
Education - Emeritus staff      
O'Moore, Prof Mona Fellow Emeritus momoore@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1240
Heywood, Prof John Fellow Emeritus heywoodj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2583

Post-Doctoral Research

     
Smyth, Dr Fiona Postdoctoral Smythf2@tcd.ie  
       
Smith, Mr Murray Researcher ABC mjsmith@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2573

Back to Top


Last updated 19 November 2014 kellyva@tcd.ie.