Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Education      
Devitt, Dr AnnDr Ann Devitt Academic staff (PDE Co-ordinator) devittan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1293
Eades, Ms KearaKeara Eades Executive Officer Higher Degrees keades@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3568
Fleeton, Ms ElizabethElizabeth Fleeton Executive Officer PDE efleeton@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1488

Flynn, Dr Paula M

Academic Staff Paula.M.Flynn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1579
Johnston, Mr  KeithKeith Johnston Academic Staff (M.Ed Co-ordinator) keith.johnston@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3589
Kelly, Ms ValerieValerie Kelly Executive Officer kellyva@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3942
Kerin, Ms MaritaMarita Kerin Academic Staff (B.Mus.Ed Co-ordinator) kerinm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1145
Limond, Dr David Academic Staff limondd@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2980
Loxley, Dr AndrewDr Andrew Loxley Academic Staff (D.Ed Co-ordinator) loxleya@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1587
Mc Cormack, Ms Linda   linda.mccormack@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1503
Mc Guckin, Dr ConorDr Conor Mc Guckin Academic Staff conor.mcguckin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2175

Ms Lian, Mc GuireLian Mc Guire

Postgraduate Research Officer - Ph.D and D.Ed lmcguire@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3488
Minton, Dr StephenDr Stephen James Minton Academic Staff mintonst@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2216
Murchan, Dr Damian Academic Staff (Director of Teaching & Learning Postgraduate) damian.murchan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1237
Murphy, Dr ColetteDr Colette Murphy Academic Staff (Director of Research)

colette.murphy@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3650

Ní Dhuinn, Melanie

Academic Staff (School Placement Coordinator) mnidhuin@tcd.ie +353 1 8963488

O'Rourke, Ms Catherine

Catherine O Rourke

Executive Officer B.Mus. Ed. caorourk@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3492
O'Sullivan, Dr CarmelDr Carmel O'Sullivan

Head of School

Co-ordinator of Continuing Professional Development

carmel.osullivan@tcd.ie

HeadofEducation@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3532

Salokangas, Dr MaijaMaija Salokangas

Academic Staff

salokam@tcd.ie

 

+353 1 8961737
Seery, Dr AidanDr Aidan Seery Academic Staff seerya@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2433
Shevlin, Dr MichaelDr Michael Shevlin Academic Staff (Director of Teaching & Learning Undergraduate) mshevlin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2623

Uhel, Mrs PaulaPaula Uhel

School Administrator

paula.uhel@tcd.ie

Adminedu@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1503
Walsh, Dr JohnDr John Walsh Ussher Lecturer in Higher Education walshj8@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1221
Wearen, Mr DanielDaniel Wearen Executive Officer cpdinfo@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1290
Education - Adjunct & Visiting Professors      

Hayes, Prof. Nóirín Hayes

Visiting Professor hayesn@tcd.ie  

O'Gara, Prof. Anne

Adjunct Professor    
Education - Emeritus staff      
O'Moore, Prof Mona Fellow Emeritus momoore@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1240
Heywood, Prof John Fellow Emeritus heywoodj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2583

Post-Doctoral Research

     
Smyth, Dr Fiona Postdoctoral Smythf2@tcd.ie  
       
Smith, Mr Murray Researcher ABC mjsmith@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2573

Back to Top


Last updated 5 August 2014 kellyva@tcd.ie.