Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



ESRI Adjunct Lecturers

Name Position Email -- @esri.ie
Callan, Tim Adjunct Professor tim.callan@esri.ie
Duffy, David Adjunct Associate Professor david.duffy@esri.ie
Lunn, Pete Adjunct Associate Professor pete.lunn@esri.ie
Lyons, Sean Adjunct Professor sean.lyons@esri.ie
Maitre, Bertrand Adjunct Associate Professor bertrand.maitre@esri.ie
McGuinness, Seamus Adjunct Professor seamus.mcguinness@esri.ie
Morgenroth, Edgar Adjunct Professor edgar.morgenroth@esri.ie
Nolan, Anne Adjunct Associate Professor anne.nolan@esri.ie
Siedschlag, Iulia Adjunct Professor iulia.siedschlag@esri.ie