Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin


Communications Office

Language Switcher

Gaeilge (Baile)

Today's date: February 14, 2016

Staff listings

Communications Office Staff Listings
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Tom Molloy Director of Public Affairs and Communications 01 896 4167 01 8961800 tom.molloy@tcd.ie

Sally-Anne Fisher

Communications Officer
01 896 3606 01 8961800 fishers@tcd.ie
Sharon Campbell

Assistant Communications Officer

01 896 3607 01 8961800 sharon.campbell@tcd.ie
Lorna O'Driscoll Executive Officer 01 896 3983 01 8961800

lorna.odriscoll@tcd.ie

Katie Byrne Senior Executive Officer 01 896 4168 01 8961800 katie.s.byrne@tcd.ie
Aoife Ní Mhaolain Executive Officer 01 896 4168 01 8961800 aonimhao@tcd.ie
Caoimhe Ni Lochlainn

College Press Officer

01 896 2310
087 995 8014 (out of office hours)

01 8961800

communications@tcd.ie

Fiona Tyrrell

Press Officer for the Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

01 896 4337 01 8961800 tyrrellf@tcd.ie
Yolanda Kennedy Press Officer for the Faculty of Health Sciences (On maternity leave) 01 896 3551 01 8961800 yokenned@tcd.ie
Helen Hanley Press Officer for the Faculty of Health Sciences 01 896 3551 01 8961800 hhanley@tcd.ie
Thomas Deane Press Officer for the Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Science 01 896 4685 01 8961800 deaneth@tcd.ie

 

 
Digital and Web Contact Details
 
 

 

| sharon.campbell@tcd.ie | Last updated: Jan 06 2016