Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Staff Listing

 

Support Staff - your first point of contact

 
Contact Details
Position / Area of Responsibility
Emma Jane Skelton Emma Skelton
Tel: 896 1721
Careers@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query

Executive Officer
Careers Reception / Information Centre. Appointment booking. Workshop booking.
(full-time)
Jackie Pryor Jackie Pryor
Tel: 896 1705
Jackie.Pryor@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Executive Officer
Careers Information Centre. Website. Events. Social Media. MyCareer CMS project.
(full-time)
Nora Moore Nora Moore
Tel: 896 2713
Nora.Moore@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Executive Officer
Careers Information Centre. Vacancy publications. Work Experience & Internships (WE&I) Programme.
(full-time)

 

Employer Liaison

 
Contact Details
Position / Area of Responsibility
Orla Bannon Orla Bannon
director.careers@tcd.ie
Director of Careers

 

Student Employability

 
Contact Details
Position / Area of Responsibility
Joel McKeever Joel McKeever
Joel's profile
Joel.McKeever@tcd.ie
Student Employability Officer
Laidlaw Scholars Programme and the Trinity Employability Awards.

 

Careers Consultants

 
Contact Details
Position / Responsible for School of ...
Orla Bannon

Orla Bannon
Orla's profile
director.careers@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query

Director of Careers
Orlaith Tunney Orlaith Tunney
Orlaith's profile
Orlaith.Tunney@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
Creative Arts: Drama, Film & Music • English • Languages, Literatures & Cultural Studies • Religions, Theology & Ecumenics • AHSS Multi-Faculty Multi-School (CompSc & Business, CSLL, Political Sc & Geography, All TSM)
MyCareer - CMS Project
Fiona Hayes

Fiona Hayes
Fiona's profile
Fiona.Hayes@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query

Careers Consultant
AHSS Multi-School (Business & Lang, ESS, History & Political Sc, Law & Other) • Business Studies (with the exception of postgraduate Masters courses) • Linguistics, Speech & Communication Sciences (CSLS, Deaf Studies, all postgrad)
Sarah Jones Sarah Jones
Sarah's profile
Sarah.Jones@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant (Mon, Tues & Fri)
Dental Science • Education • Law • Nursing & Midwifery • Psychology
Marielle Kelly Marielle Kelly
Marielle's profile
Marielle.Kelly@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
Computer Science & Statistics • Engineering • Human Health & Disease • Medicine
Karina Karina Septore
Karina's profile
septorek@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
EMS Multi-School (Chemistry with Molecular Modelling, NPCAM, Theoretical Physics) • Science (All) • Biochemistry & Immunology (Immunology & PGs) • Chemistry (Medicinal Chemistry & PGs) • Human Genetics • Mathematics • Natural Sciences • Physics (PG only) • Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
John John Wynne
John's profile
John.Wynne@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
Histories & Humanities • Social Sciences & Philosophy (Economics, Philosophy, Political Science, Sociology) • Social Work & Social Policy

 

 

Your query and the person who can assist you

Query
Person Responsible
Careers Information Room

Jackie Pryor
Nora Moore
Emma Skelton

Destinations of TCD graduates Orla Bannon
Employer Liaison Orla Bannon
GradLink Mentoring Orlaith Tunney
Personal Development Programme Sarah Jones
Karina Septore
John Wynne
Trinity Intel Award Joel McKeever
Laidlaw Scholars Programme Joel McKeever
Vacancy Advertising Nora Moore
MyCareer (CMS) Jackie Pryor
Orlaith Tunney
Website Orlaith Tunney
Jackie Pryor
Work Experience & Internships (WE&I) Programme Careers@tcd.ie