Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Staff Listing

 

Support Staff - your first point of contact

 
Contact Details
Position / Area of Responsibility
Emma Jane Skelton Emma Skelton
Tel: 896 1721
Careers@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query

Executive Officer
Careers Reception / Information Centre. Appointment booking. Seminar booking.
(full-time)
Jackie Pryor Jackie Pryor
Tel: 896 1705
Jackie.Pryor@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Executive Officer
Careers Information Centre. Website. Events. Social Media. MyCareer (career management system)
(full-time)
Nora Moore Nora Moore
Tel: 896 2713
Nora.Moore@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query

Executive Officer
Careers Information Centre. Vacancy publications. Work Experience & Internships (WE&I) Programme.
(full-time)

 

Employer Liaison

 
Contact Details
Position / Area of Responsibility
Martha Finan Martha Finan
Tel: 896 2554
finanma@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Acting Employer Liaison
(Monday - Wednesday)

 

Careers Consultants

 
Contact Details
Position / Responsible for School of ...
Orla Bannon Orla Bannon
Orla's profile
director.careers@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query

Director
Orlaith Tunney Orlaith Tunney
Orlaith's profile
Orlaith.Tunney@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
Creative Arts: Drama, Film & Music • English • Languages, Literatures & Cultural Studies • Religions, Theology & Ecumenics • AHSS Multi-Faculty Multi-School (CompSc & Business, CSLL, Political Sc & Geography, All TSM)
MyCareer - CMS Project
Sarah Jones Sarah Jones
Sarah's profile
joness2@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant (Mon, Tues & Fri)
Dental Science • Education • Histories & Humanities • Law • Nursing & Midwifery • Psychology
Marielle Kelly Marielle Kelly
Marielle's profile
Marielle.Kelly@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
Computer Science & Statistics • Engineering • Human Health & Disease • Medicine
Karina Karina Septore
Karina's profile
septorek@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
EMS Multi-School (Chemistry with Molecular Modelling, NPCAM, Theoretical Physics) • Science (All) • Biochemistry & Immunology (Immunology & PGs) • Chemistry (Medicinal Chemistry & PGs) • Human Genetics • Mathematics • Natural Sciences • Physics (PG only) • Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
John John Wynne
John's profile
John.Wynne@tcd.ie
MyCareer - submit a query
Careers Consultant
Business Studies (with the exception of postgraduate Masters courses) • Social Sciences & Philosophy (Economics, Philosophy, Political Science, Sociology) • Social Work & Social Policy • AHSS Multi-School (Business & Lang, ESS, History & Political Sc, Law & Other)

 

Your query and the person who can assist you

Query
Person Responsible
Careers Information Room

Jackie Pryor
Nora Moore
Emma Skelton

Destinations of TCD graduates  
Employer Liaison

Martha Finan (Mon-Wed)

GradLink Mentoring Orlaith Tunney
Personal Development Programme Sarah Jones
Karina Septore
John Wynne
Trinity Intel Award Marielle Kelly
Vacancy Advertising

Nora Moore
Martha Finan (Mon-Wed)

MyCareer (career management system) Jackie Pryor
Orlaith Tunney
Website Orlaith Tunney
Jackie Pryor
Work Experience & Internships (WE&I) Programme Karina Septore