Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Contact Discipline Specific Careers Liaison Officers

These are academic staff in each School or discipline responsible for liaising between the School or discipline and the Careers Advisory Service. The outline of the tasks of a Liaison Officer is approved by Board and available here.

Careers Liaison Officer Department / School
Dr D Zisterer Biochemistry & Immunology
Prof F Mitchell Botany
Dr Mary-Lee Rhodes Business Studies
Dr N Scully Chemistry
Dr B Caulfield Civil Structural & Environmental Engineering
Dr B McGing Classics
Prof D Singleton CLCS
Dr D Abrahamson Computer Science
Prof B Singleton Drama & Film
Dr RA Sommerville Economics
Dr A Devitt Education
Dr M Burke Electronic & Electrical Engineering
Dr D Jones English
Dr M Williams Environmental Science
Dr S Smyth European Studies
Prof D Scott French
Prof T Kavanagh Genetics
Prof P Coxon Geography
Dr D Chew Geology
Dr G Martin Germanic Studies
Prof D Ditchburn History
Dr Y Scott History of Art
Dr E McCarthaigh Irish & Celtic Languages
Dr C O'Cuilleanain Italian
Prof H Biehler Law School
Dr D O'Donovan Mathematics
Prof D Murray Mechanical Engineering
Prof RJ Russell Microbiology
Dr V Kelly Molecular Medicine
Dr S Trezise Music
Ms G Roddie Neuroscience
Ms A Duffy Nursing
Ms C Nolan Occupational Therapy
Prof M Henman Pharmacy
Dr V Politis Philosophy
Prof W Blau Physics
Dr A Kelly Physiology
Dr J Hussey Physiotherapy
Prof K Benoit Political Science
Dr T Trimble Psychology
Ms A Craig Radiation Therapy
Dr A Fitzpatrick-McKinley Religions & Theology
Dr J Doherty Russian
Mr A McCashin Social Work & Social Policy
Dr A Roeder Sociology
Dr CB Cosgrove Spanish
Dr F Bannister Statistics
Prof C Holland Zoology