Skip Trinity Banner Navigation

Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Skip Main Navigation
School of Natural Sciences
Turloughs Projects
Turloughs
Secondary Navigation

Project Team

Name Position Email Phone
Project Management      
Dr. Steve Waldren Project Co-ordinator swaldren@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1274
Dr. Sarah Kimberley Postdoctoral researcher kimberls@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1980
Hydrology      
Mr. Paul Johnston Supervisor pjhnston@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1372
Mr. Laurence Gill Supervisor gilll@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1047
Mr. Owen Naughton Postgraduate student naughto@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2343
Vegetation      
Dr. Steve Waldren Supervisor swaldren@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1274
Ms. Nova Sharkey Postgraduate student sharkeyn@tcd.ie Not available
Soils and Management      
Dr. Sarah Kimberley Postdoctoral researcher kimberls@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1980
Aquatic Invertebrates      
Dr. Ken Irvine Supervisor kirvine@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1926
Ms. Gwendolin Porst Postgraduate student porstg@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3667
Algae      
Dr. Norman Allott Supervisor nallott@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1642
Dr. Catherine Coxon Supervisor cecoxon@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2235

 

Legal
Last updated: Nov 22 2009.